Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW) Logo
Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW) Logo
EVENTS CALENDAR

Events Calendar

Search Results

The search terms you selected were

  • Keywords: fitness career
  • September 2016
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday, September 3, 2016
    Athletics Auxiliary Field
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, September 7, 2016
    , Indiana UniversityPurdue University Fort Wayne
  • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday, September 10, 2016
    Baseball Field , Indiana UniversityPurdue University Fort Wayne
  • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Monday, September 19, 2016
  • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Monday, September 19, 2016
    IPFW Intramural Soccer Field , Indiana UniversityPurdue University Fort Wayne
  • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Monday, September 19, 2016
    Tennis Court , Indiana UniversityPurdue University Fort Wayne
  • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday, September 20, 2016
    IPFW Intramural Soccer Field , Indiana UniversityPurdue University Fort Wayne
  • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday, September 20, 2016
  • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday, September 20, 2016
    Tennis Court , Indiana UniversityPurdue University Fort Wayne
  • October 2016
  • 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
    Thursday, October 27, 2016
    Room 135 , Dolnick Learning Center
  • November 2016
  • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday, November 3, 2016
    Fieldhouse , Gates Sports Center
  • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Monday, November 7, 2016
    Fieldhouse , Gates Sports Center
  • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday, November 8, 2016
    Fieldhouse , Gates Sports Center
  • December 2016
  • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday, December 1, 2016
    Gates Gym , Gates Sports Center
  • February 2017
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, February 1, 2017
  • 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
    Monday, February 6, 2017
    Room 135 , Dolnick Learning Center
  • 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
    Tuesday, February 7, 2017
    Fitness Studio , Gates Sports Center
  • 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
    Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    Room 135 , Dolnick Learning Center
  • 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
    Thursday, February 9, 2017
    Fitness Studio , Gates Sports Center
  • 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    Saturday, February 18, 2017
    Room G41 , Kettler Hall
  • April 2017
  • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Sunday, April 9, 2017
    , Athletics Center
  • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    Thursday, April 13, 2017
    , Turnstone Health and Wellness Center
  • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    Room 149 (NF) , Neff Hall
  • August 2017
  • 12:05 PM - 12:50 PM
    Tuesday, August 22, 2017
    , Gates Sports Center
  • 12:05 PM - 12:50 PM
    Thursday, August 24, 2017
    Room 131 (ETCS) , Gates Sports Center
  • September 2017
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
    Thursday, September 7, 2017
    Room 135 , Dolnick Learning Center
  • 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Sunday, September 10, 2017
    Fieldhouse , Athletics Center
  • 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
    Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Room 135 , Dolnick Learning Center
  • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Room 135 , Dolnick Learning Center
Previous Month November 2017 Next Month
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

Search

Submit an Event