Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW) Logo
Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW) Logo
EVENTS CALENDAR

Events Calendar

Search Results

The search terms you selected were

  • Keywords: farrell vernon
  • October 2016
  • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Tuesday, October 18, 2016
    Rhinehart Recital Hall , The John and Ruth Rhinehart Music Center
  • December 2016
  • 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
    Saturday, December 10, 2016
    Auer Performance Hall , The John and Ruth Rhinehart Music Center
  • February 2017
  • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Friday, February 10, 2017
    Auer Performance Hall , The John and Ruth Rhinehart Music Center
  • March 2017
  • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Tuesday, March 28, 2017
    Rhinehart Recital Hall , The John and Ruth Rhinehart Music Center
  • October 2017
  • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    Rhinehart Recital Hall , The John and Ruth Rhinehart Music Center
  • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Friday, October 27, 2017
    Auer Performance Hall , The John and Ruth Rhinehart Music Center
  • November 2017
  • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Monday, November 13, 2017
    Rhinehart Recital Hall , The John and Ruth Rhinehart Music Center
  • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday, November 16, 2017
    Rhinehart Recital Hall , The John and Ruth Rhinehart Music Center
  • December 2017
  • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Friday, December 1, 2017
    Auer Performance Hall , The John and Ruth Rhinehart Music Center
  • 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
    Saturday, December 9, 2017
    Auer Performance Hall , The John and Ruth Rhinehart Music Center
  • January 2018
  • 3:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Sunday, January 21, 2018
    Rhinehart Recital Hall , The John and Ruth Rhinehart Music Center
  • February 2018
  • 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
    Friday, February 23, 2018
    Auer Performance Hall , The John and Ruth Rhinehart Music Center
Previous Month January 2018 Next Month
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

Search

Submit an Event